Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 5pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 5pm
  • Friday9.30am - 5pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 4pm
  • Sunday10am - 2pm

Reviews for Scentsational

At Scentsational Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Fast, precise and accurate service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Aug, 2019

Flowers were beautiful. I had requested specific balloons and they were delivered too.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jul, 2019

Excellent service, very helpful on the phone in helping me to make the correct choice, which was perfect. I would definitely use this retailer again and would thoroughly recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jun, 2019

Excellent service, product and timeliness!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th May, 2019

My sister & brother-in-law & family love their flowers. They said they are absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for your great service. It's appreciated.

5/5

Robyn -

15th May, 2019

Thank you for your efforts in locating sunflowers for a funeral spray at such short notice at a difficult time of year. The flowers arrived in good time and were admired by all. They made a real and important contribution, uplifting us all on that sad day.

5/5

Chris -

15th May, 2019

Thank you for the efficient and informative information regarding the flowers you delivered to Mrs. Oliver after the birth of her daughter last week. I visited my niece yesterday and was delighted to see the flowers, delivered a week ago, were still fresh and full of colour. Thank you for the excellent service you give.

5/5

Glen -

15th May, 2019

Flowers were beautiful, lots of them, beautifully arranged and presented

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd May, 2019

As said disappointed not in a blue holder.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Apr, 2019

The flowers that were delivered were appropriate and highly appreciated by the recipient, very pleased with flower choice and selection.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Apr, 2019