Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Occasion Flowers

Mother's Day

Giftware

Flower Subscription

Reviews for Scentsational

At Scentsational Flowers Ltd we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Achat rapide. Je recommande

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified 14th Aug, 2021


Beautiful flowers. Used Sensational a few times now and received great prompt service each time. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Mrs Ashton - D2f Review 10th Aug, 2021


Great service, beautiful flowers!

5/5

Dr Critchley - D2f Review 6th Aug, 2021


The flowers were beautiful and after 2 weeks they're still alive. Buying from so faraway I'm delighted with my purchase and so was the recipient

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified 30th Jul, 2021


Thank you. Lovely flowers for my sister.

5/5

Miss Sohanta - D2f Review 5th Jul, 2021


Amazingly quick delivery! Ordered flowers online, they were delivered within two hours!! Beautiful arrangement, really fresh, great service overall. Thanks.

5/5

Miss Byrne - D2f Review 4th Jul, 2021


Thank you so much for delivering a beautiful basket of flowers and for including yellow and lilac freesias as requested. Great service.

5/5

Ruth - D2f Review 20th Jun, 2021


Beautiful flowers very well received thank you ????

5/5

Mrs Brophy - D2f Review 19th Jun, 2021


This florist is always very helpful and friendly. Recommend service.

5/5

Sandi - D2f Review 2nd Jun, 2021


Excellent and always responsive

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified 28th May, 2021