Reviews for Scentsational

At Scentsational Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Lovely bouquet which lasted well.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jan, 2022

Very fresh lovingly put together

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2021

Excellent flowers and excellent service as usual.

5/5

Mr Cole - D2f Review

27th Nov, 2021

Another fabulous job by Scentsational Flowers and direct2! The arrangements are always so beautiful and delivered right on schedule! Many thanks again! Erin Harrington

5/5

Erin - D2f Review

22nd Nov, 2021

Lovely flowers order and delivered within a couple of hours. The service is excellent and true flowers were presented lovely.

5/5

Miss Evans - D2f Review

11th Nov, 2021

Fantastic service, so quick considering I ordered so late in the night and yet they arrived the day after before midday, magic!

5/5

Mr Turrell - D2f Review

5th Nov, 2021

The flowers were fantastic and as suggested on the website. Delivery was good and the extra instruction to call first happened. Thanks very much, made my mums 75th extra special.

5/5

Mr Lawrence - D2f Review

14th Oct, 2021

Amazing flowers which my wife absolutely loved. Great job & delivery was not to pricy compared to others

5/5

Mr Sibley - D2f Review

14th Sep, 2021

Beautiful flowers as ever, very quick delivery. Thanks!

5/5

Miss Byrne - D2f Review

21st Aug, 2021

Achat rapide. Je recommande

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Aug, 2021