Reviews for Scentsational

At Scentsational Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Amazing flowers which my wife absolutely loved. Great job & delivery was not to pricy compared to others

5/5

Mr Sibley - D2f Review

14th Sep, 2021

Beautiful flowers as ever, very quick delivery. Thanks!

5/5

Miss Byrne - D2f Review

21st Aug, 2021

Achat rapide. Je recommande

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Aug, 2021

Beautiful flowers. Used Sensational a few times now and received great prompt service each time. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Mrs Ashton - D2f Review

10th Aug, 2021

Great service, beautiful flowers!

5/5

Dr Critchley - D2f Review

6th Aug, 2021

The flowers were beautiful and after 2 weeks they're still alive. Buying from so faraway I'm delighted with my purchase and so was the recipient

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jul, 2021

Thank you. Lovely flowers for my sister.

5/5

Miss Sohanta - D2f Review

5th Jul, 2021

Amazingly quick delivery! Ordered flowers online, they were delivered within two hours!! Beautiful arrangement, really fresh, great service overall. Thanks.

5/5

Miss Byrne - D2f Review

4th Jul, 2021

Thank you so much for delivering a beautiful basket of flowers and for including yellow and lilac freesias as requested. Great service.

5/5

Ruth - D2f Review

20th Jun, 2021

Beautiful flowers very well received thank you ????

5/5

Mrs Brophy - D2f Review

19th Jun, 2021