Opening Hours

  • MondayClosed
  • Tuesday9.30am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 5pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 5pm
  • Friday9.30am - 5pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 4pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Scentsational

At Scentsational Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

As said disappointed not in a blue holder.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Apr, 2019

The flowers that were delivered were appropriate and highly appreciated by the recipient, very pleased with flower choice and selection.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Apr, 2019

Good service and excellent product

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

Beautiful bunch of flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2019

The flowers arrived on time and were in good condition. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Mar, 2019

Great timing and lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jan, 2019

Thank you so much for the helpful, friendly service and delivering just what we asked for. Apparently the flowers were lovely.

5/5

Karen - D2f Review

15th Jan, 2019

Beautiful, exactly as I asked for. Recipient absolutely loved them.

5/5

Sharon - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2018

Flowers were very well received and the recipient remarked on the blend of colors and their uniqueness.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2018

Very happy with the service ordered funeral flowers over phone & the assistant was extremely helpful & sent me confirmation with a picture of what it would look like. Would highly recommend this florist . Many thanks to them

4/5

Kay - D2f Review

17th Dec, 2018