Reviews for Scentsational

At Scentsational Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful colourful arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Mar, 2021

Really lovely fresh flowers, very quick friendly and speedy delivery. Superb! Many thanks.

5/5

Miss Byrne - D2f Review

27th Mar, 2021

The ‘deluxe’ bundle was quite light on roses for the price paid. I counted two from the photos received from my mum (all angles). Looked like they were trimmed down more from the image previewed! A little disappointing.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2021

Ordered the flowers this morning, and, were delivered only a few hours later, great service! The flowers are so fresh, and the bouquet is just perfect, my mother loves them. First time used Scentsational, and, it definitely wont be the last. Thank you so much.

5/5

Mr Roberts - D2f Review

24th Mar, 2021

Amazing service and beautiful flowers - thank you so much!

5/5

Mrs Beattie - D2f Review

20th Mar, 2021

Very pleased with the service, the flowers were beautiful! Mr & Mrs Riddle were very happy with them.

5/5

Mr Jones - D2f Review

18th Mar, 2021

Flowers were delivered perfectly on time and they're beautiful. Ordered as a gift for Mother's Day, and Mum is happy. I would definitely order again.

5/5

Miss O'Brien - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Brilliant as always

5/5

Mr Dadourian - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Great service. I ordered online as not from the area and the flowers were for a funeral. Called up and requested earliest delivery and the request was accepted happily. Beautiful flowers with great customer service, thank you!

5/5

Mrs Kaur - D2f Review

13th Mar, 2021

Beautiful flowers, quick delivery, would definitely use again.

5/5

Michael - D2f Review

13th Mar, 2021