Opening Hours

  • Monday10am - 5pm
  • Tuesday10am - 5pm
  • Wednesday10am - 5pm
  • Thursday10am - 5pm
  • Friday10am - 5pm
  • Saturday10am - 5pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Scentsational

At Scentsational Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Very pleased with the efficient service. The flowers were nice and fresh. The recipient was delighted.

5/5

Marcia - D2f Review

3rd Sep, 2020

Flowers arrived on correct date, florist was very friendly and most helpful - overall an excellent service by all.

5/5

Sue - D2f Review

29th Aug, 2020

Excellent service, thank you

5/5

Mrs Purser - D2f Review

12th Aug, 2020

Thank you for your wonderful service. Recipients were delighted with their basket of flowers.

5/5

Mrs Stevens - D2f Review

1st Aug, 2020

The wreath was beautiful, cheerful and with brightly coloured flowers which were tastefully arranged. A very fitting tribute to a young man who was such a cheerful person. I used to drive/work for a very good florist and recognise beautiful work when I see it. Thank you so much.

5/5

Mrs Larner - D2f Review

22nd Jul, 2020

I have used this service many times from abroad and it is perfect! Always right and in great time and lovely people when I need to talk to someone about my order. Thank you! I never worry about my orders especially from abroad with these guys ????

5/5

Miss Joyce - D2f Review

20th Jul, 2020

Fabulous efficient service!

5/5

Mrs Ferguson - D2f Review

9th Jul, 2020

Absolutely beautiful flowers! The flowers I choose were a pink bunch but they kindly added some purple flowers at my request. Thank you so much!!

5/5

Miss Rigg - D2f Review

3rd Jul, 2020

Beautiful flowers for a funeral we couldnt attend. Can't praise you enough for helping me to choose some special flowers. Lovely to get a photo too. Thank you.

5/5

Shirley - D2f Review

3rd Jul, 2020

As usual, a stunning bunch, perfect for the occasion!

5/5

Mrs Arnold - D2f Review

26th Jun, 2020